Professional Services

 

Professional Services brought to you by Chaminade Alumni.

download.png
Green for Life
Gianfranco Cristiano '03
Waste Management
416-219-2381
gcristiano@gflenv.com
Capture.PNG
Armani Realty
Mario Armani '02
Sales Representative
647-448-4939
www.armanisell.ca
IG: @armanisells
Sage Real Estate
Mark Savel '03
Sales Representative
647-291-6328
MarkSavel@gmail.com
 
RGC Design Group
Ralph Grittani '77
President/Architect
2201 Finch Ave W Suite 27
416-.213-.0200
http://rgcdesigngroup.com/
23823712_1990113387892749_75221570602349
Fedora Films
Joe Montesano '02
Owner
www.fedorafilms.ca
10% OFF for Alumni
140079896_446446279732063_42084167914609
Homes Into Reality
Gabriel Battista '17
Sales Representative
416-459-4120
gbattista@homesintoreality.com
 
ultimatemortgage_logo1_edited.png
Ultimate Mortgage
Michael FiIlicetti '13
Mortgage Agent
647-886-5298
m.s.filicetti@gmail.com
http://ultimatemortgageinc.com/
Capture.PNG
Forest Hill Real Estate
Tony Squeo '93
Sales Representative
416-346-9876
tony@tonysqueo.com
Capture.PNG
Royal LePage
Domenic Spina '02
Sales Representative
416-738-5984
IG: @Yourcommunityrealtor
qt=q_95.jpg
Biz Solutions
Archie Spagnolo '03
Social Media Expert
info@bizsolutions.ca
https://biz-solutions.ca/
sbs-logo-02.png
Santana Behavioural Services
Jaime Santana '10
Behavioural Expert
info@bizsolutions.ca
www.santanabehavioural.ca
get_edited.png
Source 4 Realty
Mateo Damaso '03
Sales Representative
416-894-9594
matteo.damaso@gmail.com
Capture.JPG
TravelOnly w/ Steve Carey
Steve Carey '75
Travel Agent
https://carey.travelonly.com/
carey@travelonly.com
logo.jpg
Humphries Planning Group Inc.
Jon Sasso '03
Senior Land Use Planner
905.264-7678 x228
jsasso@humphriesplanning.com
 
139243813_5214598721885409_3224837182982
The Mortgage Centre
Ray Russo '02
Mortgage Broker
905-652-3000 x241
rayrussolends@gmail.com
0bf4450a-ada4-4f76-b02d-b1f526d9127e.jfi
Michael Varrasso Fine Art
Michael Varrasso '86
Artist
IG: @michael_varrasso_fine_art
michael.varrasso@gmail.com
Piccin, Bottos
Paul Bottos '82
Lawyer
4370 Steeles Av W, Suite 201
905-850-0155
http://piccinbottos.com/
148198487_133702901937812_25102937005587
In Touch Mortage Solutions
Adriano Tersigni '17
Mortgage Agent
416-807-6941
atersigni@intouchmortgagesolutions.com
images.png
Family Physician
John Sauret '83
MD, FAAFP
716-284-8917
15616.png
Re/Max
Marc Rosati '10
Sales Representative
IG: @Marc_rosati
Capture.PNG
MSM Law
Michael Cappabianca '11
Lawyer
https://www.msmlaw.ca/
mike.cappabianca@gmail.com