Professional Services

 

Professional Services brought to you by Chaminade Alumni.

Green for Life
Gianfranco Cristiano '03
Waste Management
416-219-2381
gcristiano@gflenv.com
Sage Real Estate
Mark Savel '03
Sales Representative
647-291-6328
MarkSavel@gmail.com
 
RGC Design Group
Ralph Grittani '77
President/Architect
2201 Finch Ave W Suite 27
416-.213-.0200
http://rgcdesigngroup.com/
Fedora Films
Joe Montesano '02
Owner
www.fedorafilms.ca
10% OFF for Alumni
Homes Into Reality
Gabriel Battista '17
Sales Representative
416-459-4120
gbattista@homesintoreality.com
 
Ultimate Mortgage
Michael FiIlicetti '13
Mortgage Agent
647-886-5298
m.s.filicetti@gmail.com
http://ultimatemortgageinc.com/
Forest Hill Real Estate
Tony Squeo '93
Sales Representative
416-346-9876
tony@tonysqueo.com
Royal LePage
Domenic Spina '02
Sales Representative
416-738-5984
IG: @Yourcommunityrealtor
Armani Realty
Mario Armani '02
Sales Representative
647-448-4939
www.armanisell.ca
IG: @armanisells
Source 4 Realty
Mateo Damaso '03
Sales Representative
416-894-9594
matteo.damaso@gmail.com
TravelOnly w/ Steve Carey
Steve Carey '75
Travel Agent
https://carey.travelonly.com/
carey@travelonly.com
Humphries Planning Group Inc.
Jon Sasso '03
Senior Land Use Planner
905.264-7678 x228
jsasso@humphriesplanning.com
 
The Mortgage Centre
Ray Russo '02
Mortgage Broker
905-652-3000 x241
rayrussolends@gmail.com
Michael Varrasso Fine Art
Michael Varrasso '86
Artist
IG: @michael_varrasso_fine_art
michael.varrasso@gmail.com
Piccin, Bottos
Paul Bottos '82
Lawyer
4370 Steeles Av W, Suite 201
905-850-0155
http://piccinbottos.com/
In Touch Mortage Solutions
Adriano Tersigni '17
Mortgage Agent
416-807-6941
atersigni@intouchmortgagesolutions.com

© 2021 Chaminade College Alumni Association